The Best of South Florida - Healthcare

Healthcare

The many public and private health care systems to choose from in the area include the following, many of which have multiple locations throughout South Florida and can be found by visiting their websites.  read more

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Palm Beach County

Bethesda Memorial – Boynton Beach – www.bethesdaweb.com
Good Samaritan – West Palm Beach – www.goodsamaritanmc.com
St. Mary’s Medical Center – West Palm Beach – www.stmarysmc.com
JFK Medical Center – Atlantis – www.jfkmc.com
Wellington Regional Medical Center – Wellington – www.wellingtonregional.com
Delray Medical Center – Delray Beach – www.delraymedicalcenter.com
Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center – Palm Beach Gardens – www.pbgmc.com
Columbia Hospital – West Palm Beach – www.columbiahospital.com
Jupiter Medical Center – Jupiter – www.jupitermed.com
Bascon Palmer Eye Institute – Palm Beach Gardens – www.bascompalmer.org
Boca Raton Regional Hospital – Boca Raton – www.brrh.com

Broward County

Cleveland Clinic – Weston – www.clevelandclinic.org
Broward Health – Fort Lauderdale – www.browardhealth.org
Holy Cross Hospital – Fort Lauderdale - www.holy-cross.com

Dade County

Jackson Health System – Miami – www.jhsmiami.org
Mercy Hospital – Miami – www.mercymiami.org
University of Miami Hospital – Miami – www.umiamihospital.com
Mount Sinai Medical Center – Miami Beach – www.msmc.com
Baptist Health South Florida - www.baptisthealth.net

 read more

EG COMMUNICATIONS GROUP

6750 N. Andrews Ave., Suite 200, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Tel: 954-958-0338 • Fax: 954-928-2801 • Email: info@eurographics.com

All rights reserved. No portion of South Florida Living may be used or reproduced without the express written permission of the Publisher.